Latest Products http://www.nexia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 20:25:33 +0530 en-us http://www.nexia.co.in Apparels http://www.nexia.co.in/apparels.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/apparels.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Newborn Baby Wear http://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-wear.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-wear.htm Apparels Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Apparels Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby T-Shirt & Pant Set http://www.nexia.co.in/baby-t-shirt-pant-set.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/baby-t-shirt-pant-set.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirt and Trouser Set http://www.nexia.co.in/boys-t-shirt-and-trouser-set.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/boys-t-shirt-and-trouser-set.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Beach Wear http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-beach-wear.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-beach-wear.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt & Trouser with Blazer http://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shirt-trouser-with-blazer.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shirt-trouser-with-blazer.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Newborn Baby Jumpsuit http://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-jumpsuit.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-jumpsuit.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 New Born Baby Romper http://www.nexia.co.in/new-born-baby-romper.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/new-born-baby-romper.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Dress http://www.nexia.co.in/one-piece-dress.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/one-piece-dress.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scarf http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Accessories http://www.nexia.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bags http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bags.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bags.htm Fashion Accessories Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Pendant http://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-pendant.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-pendant.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bucket Hat http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bucket-hat.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bucket-hat.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shoulder Bags http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-shoulder-bags.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-shoulder-bags.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sling Bags http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-sling-bags.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-sling-bags.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Slippers http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-slippers.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-slippers.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Waist Bags http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-waist-bags.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-waist-bags.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt http://www.nexia.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing http://www.nexia.co.in/home-furnishing.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/home-furnishing.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats http://www.nexia.co.in/bath-mats.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bath-mats.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Rugs http://www.nexia.co.in/bath-rugs.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bath-rugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bean Bags http://www.nexia.co.in/bean-bags.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bean-bags.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers http://www.nexia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheets http://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed-sheets.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Pillow Cover http://www.nexia.co.in/plain-pillow-cover.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/plain-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Carpets http://www.nexia.co.in/printed-carpets.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/printed-carpets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Pillow Cover http://www.nexia.co.in/printed-pillow-cover.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/printed-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Pouf http://www.nexia.co.in/knitted-pouf.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/knitted-pouf.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bed Sheet http://www.nexia.co.in/single-bed-sheet.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/single-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Linen http://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-linen.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-linen.htm Home Furnishing Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Towel http://www.nexia.co.in/dish-towel.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/dish-towel.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Apron http://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Gloves http://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-gloves.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-gloves.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Table Mats http://www.nexia.co.in/table-mats.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/table-mats.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Furniture http://www.nexia.co.in/furniture.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/furniture.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Center Table http://www.nexia.co.in/center-table.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/center-table.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table http://www.nexia.co.in/dining-table.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/dining-table.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Table http://www.nexia.co.in/dressing-table.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/dressing-table.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Side Table http://www.nexia.co.in/side-table.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/side-table.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set http://www.nexia.co.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/sofa-set.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Almirah http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed http://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bookshelf http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-bookshelf.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-bookshelf.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chair http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-chair.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-chair.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Couch http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-couch.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-couch.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Accessories http://www.nexia.co.in/bar-accessories.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bar-accessories.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Accessories http://www.nexia.co.in/bath-accessories.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bath-accessories.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ash Trays http://www.nexia.co.in/ash-trays.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ash-trays.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Trolley http://www.nexia.co.in/bar-trolley.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bar-trolley.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Beer Mugs http://www.nexia.co.in/beer-mugs.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/beer-mugs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Buckets http://www.nexia.co.in/ice-buckets.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ice-buckets.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Tongs http://www.nexia.co.in/ice-tongs.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/ice-tongs.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Bucket http://www.nexia.co.in/wine-bucket.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wine-bucket.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Mirror http://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-mirror.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-mirror.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Rack http://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-rack.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-rack.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Tissue Holder http://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-tissue-holder.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-tissue-holder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dish http://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dish.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dish.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dispenser http://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Toothbrush Holder http://www.nexia.co.in/toothbrush-holder.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/toothbrush-holder.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Towel RIng http://www.nexia.co.in/towel-ring.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/towel-ring.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Products http://www.nexia.co.in/home-decor-products.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/home-decor-products.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decor http://www.nexia.co.in/wall-decor.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wall-decor.htm Home Decor Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamp http://www.nexia.co.in/hanging-lamp.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/hanging-lamp.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Clock http://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-wall-clock.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-wall-clock.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame http://www.nexia.co.in/photo-frame.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/photo-frame.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hanging Planter http://www.nexia.co.in/wall-hanging-planter.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wall-hanging-planter.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Stands http://www.nexia.co.in/candle-stands.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/candle-stands.htm Home Decor Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Stand http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-candle-stand.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-candle-stand.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Candle Stand http://www.nexia.co.in/metal-candle-stand.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/metal-candle-stand.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Stand http://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Rods http://www.nexia.co.in/curtain-rods.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/curtain-rods.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Jewellery http://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Fashion Scarves http://www.nexia.co.in/designer-fashion-scarves.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/designer-fashion-scarves.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shoes http://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm http://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530