Latest Products https://www.nexia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 17:34:03 +0530 en-us https://www.nexia.co.in Apparels https://www.nexia.co.in/apparels.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/apparels.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Newborn Baby Wear https://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-wear.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-wear.htm Apparels Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-wear.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Apparels Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Baby T-Shirt & Pant Set https://www.nexia.co.in/baby-t-shirt-pant-set.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/baby-t-shirt-pant-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boys T-Shirt and Trouser Set https://www.nexia.co.in/boys-t-shirt-and-trouser-set.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/boys-t-shirt-and-trouser-set.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Beach Wear https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-beach-wear.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-beach-wear.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirt & Trouser with Blazer https://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shirt-trouser-with-blazer.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shirt-trouser-with-blazer.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Newborn Baby Jumpsuit https://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-jumpsuit.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/newborn-baby-jumpsuit.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 New Born Baby Romper https://www.nexia.co.in/new-born-baby-romper.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/new-born-baby-romper.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Dress https://www.nexia.co.in/one-piece-dress.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/one-piece-dress.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Scarf https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-scarf.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Accessories https://www.nexia.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bags https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bags.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bags.htm Fashion Accessories Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Pendant https://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-pendant.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-pendant.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Bucket Hat https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bucket-hat.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-bucket-hat.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Shoulder Bags https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-shoulder-bags.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-shoulder-bags.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sling Bags https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-sling-bags.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-sling-bags.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Slippers https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-slippers.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-slippers.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Waist Bags https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-waist-bags.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ladies-waist-bags.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Belt https://www.nexia.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/mens-leather-belt.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishing https://www.nexia.co.in/home-furnishing.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/home-furnishing.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats https://www.nexia.co.in/bath-mats.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bath-mats.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Rugs https://www.nexia.co.in/bath-rugs.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bath-rugs.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bean Bags https://www.nexia.co.in/bean-bags.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bean-bags.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.nexia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed Sheets https://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed-sheets.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Pillow Cover https://www.nexia.co.in/plain-pillow-cover.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/plain-pillow-cover.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Carpets https://www.nexia.co.in/printed-carpets.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/printed-carpets.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Pillow Cover https://www.nexia.co.in/printed-pillow-cover.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/printed-pillow-cover.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Pouf https://www.nexia.co.in/knitted-pouf.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/knitted-pouf.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bed Sheet https://www.nexia.co.in/single-bed-sheet.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/single-bed-sheet.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Linen https://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-linen.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-linen.htm Home Furnishing Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Towel https://www.nexia.co.in/dish-towel.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/dish-towel.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Apron https://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-apron.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Gloves https://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-gloves.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/kitchen-gloves.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Mats https://www.nexia.co.in/table-mats.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/table-mats.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Furniture https://www.nexia.co.in/furniture.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/furniture.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Center Table https://www.nexia.co.in/center-table.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/center-table.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table https://www.nexia.co.in/dining-table.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/dining-table.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Table https://www.nexia.co.in/dressing-table.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/dressing-table.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Side Table https://www.nexia.co.in/side-table.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/side-table.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set https://www.nexia.co.in/sofa-set.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/sofa-set.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Almirah https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bed https://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/double-bed.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bookshelf https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-bookshelf.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-bookshelf.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chair https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-chair.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-chair.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Couch https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-couch.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-couch.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Accessories https://www.nexia.co.in/bar-accessories.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bar-accessories.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Accessories https://www.nexia.co.in/bath-accessories.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bath-accessories.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ash Trays https://www.nexia.co.in/ash-trays.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ash-trays.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Trolley https://www.nexia.co.in/bar-trolley.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bar-trolley.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beer Mugs https://www.nexia.co.in/beer-mugs.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/beer-mugs.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Buckets https://www.nexia.co.in/ice-buckets.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ice-buckets.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Tongs https://www.nexia.co.in/ice-tongs.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/ice-tongs.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wine Bucket https://www.nexia.co.in/wine-bucket.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wine-bucket.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Mirror https://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-mirror.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-mirror.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Rack https://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-rack.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-rack.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Tissue Holder https://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-tissue-holder.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/bathroom-tissue-holder.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dish https://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dish.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dish.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soap Dispenser https://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/soap-dispenser.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toothbrush Holder https://www.nexia.co.in/toothbrush-holder.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/toothbrush-holder.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Towel RIng https://www.nexia.co.in/towel-ring.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/towel-ring.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Products https://www.nexia.co.in/home-decor-products.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/home-decor-products.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decor https://www.nexia.co.in/wall-decor.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wall-decor.htm Home Decor Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamp https://www.nexia.co.in/hanging-lamp.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/hanging-lamp.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Clock https://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-wall-clock.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-wall-clock.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Photo Frame https://www.nexia.co.in/photo-frame.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/photo-frame.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hanging Planter https://www.nexia.co.in/wall-hanging-planter.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wall-hanging-planter.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Stands https://www.nexia.co.in/candle-stands.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/candle-stands.htm Home Decor Products Thu, 04 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Stand https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-candle-stand.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/wooden-candle-stand.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Candle Stand https://www.nexia.co.in/metal-candle-stand.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/metal-candle-stand.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Stand https://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/decorative-candle-stand.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curtain Rods https://www.nexia.co.in/curtain-rods.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/curtain-rods.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Jewellery https://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Fashion Scarves https://www.nexia.co.in/designer-fashion-scarves.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/designer-fashion-scarves.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shoes https://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm https://www.nexia.co.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530